Quite a life 😉

cheerful.egg

I’ll make this quick – today, I planned for a totally productive night of getting shit done. I was gonna review my budget, research some investments, blog a little bit, and organize my articles. Yeah, I can tell that you’re totally jealous of my ridiculously awesome life of sex, drugs and alcohol.

But it all started going downhill from work – First, I was given a big task to do in the morning. Instead of focusing on that, I spent my day answering emails, attending discussions, customizing templates, and intermittently going back to that task. And then my colleagues mucked around at the snack corner so of course I had to join them for that. And so I had to work late, and I decided to reward myself with a Swensen’s dinner (come here you, chicken baked rice and US fries and dips, you!), and then I decided…

View original post 552 more words

About SocialMediaCDN

Everything Social Media - An ever-evolving Exhibit of Inspiration & Creativity connecting Social Media Explorers & Internetologists!

Posted on June 9, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Art Talk in the City

Marisol D'Andrea, Ph.D., & Visual Artist

The Pinstriped Suit

Loud Opinions and Good Ideas on Entrepreneurship, Personal Development and Authentic Living

Popular Bandwagons

Popular bandwagons. Are you caught up in the latest fad?

Katherine Toms

Creative. Content.

Social Media CDN

Everything Social Media - An ever-evolving Exhibit of Inspiration & Creativity connecting Social Media Explorers & Internetologists

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

